Smiley face

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

City of Farrell

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

CITY COUNCIL

The Farrell City Council is made up of a Mayor and six Council members, elected by the people for four-year terms.  
Find information on this page to help you get in touch with your Council members.

Image
Robert Burich, Deputy Mayor
Term Ending 2022
724-346-3928
r.burich@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Annette Morrison
Term Ending 2020
724-734-9470
a.morrison@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Kimberly Doss
Term Ending 2022
724-981-9533
k.doss@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Dan Dragicevic
Term Ending 2020
724-734-9115
d.dragicevic@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Bishop Stephen Bennefield
Term Ending 2022
724-813-6670
s.bennefield@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Cliff Gregory
Term Ending 2022
724-877-6252
c.gregory@cityoffarrell.com

UPCOMING INFORMATION

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important links
© Copyright 2019 City of Farrell. All Rights Reserved.