Smiley face

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

City of Farrell

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

Chief Jon C. Rococi
j.rococi@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2161

Captain Detective Charles (Chuck) Rubano
c.rubano@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2162

Community/Law Enforcement
Liaison Heather R. Darcangelo

h.darcangelo@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2160

Sergeant Monica Rose
m.rose@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2167

Sergeant Erick Gatewood
e.gatewood@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2163

Sergeant Matthew Langdon
m.langdon@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2167

Compliance Public Relations Officer Benjamin Sharper
b.sharper@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2175

Officer Zack McGranahan
z.mcgranahan@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2180
Officer Joey Brant
j.brant@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-982-2720, ext. 2168

Officer Toney Phillips

t.phillips@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2179

Officer Bill Startzell
b.startzell@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2174

Officer Steve Hale
s.hale@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2173

Officer Geoffrey Ballard
g.ballard@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2166

Officer John Melnik
j.melnik@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2181

Officer Christian Loeffler
c.loeffler@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2174

Officer Keith Upperman
k.upperman@cityoffarrell.com
phone: 724-983-2720, ext. 2171

UPCOMING INFORMATION

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important links
© Copyright 2019 City of Farrell. All Rights Reserved.